Volunteer with Film for Change

This is a short video in which we invite new volunteers to join the Film for Change team. As an internal project, this was a lot of fun to make.


Jesse Gonzales (Director, Camera, Editor)
Niamh King (Producer, Actor)
Christian Hipolito (Actor)
Max (Actor)
Mauricio Barra (Actor, Gaffer)
Sebastian Mrowinski (Composer)
Ben Mrowinski (VO)